2018 JP Memorial “SUPERCUT”

This weekend at Whistler, BC, an all-star cast gathered to honor a legend. Now in its fourth year, the JP Memorial is an event held in memory of freeski pioneer JP Auclair, and for 2018 the signature quarterpipe saw all sorts of styles and shenanigans. JP would have been proud.

Including the talents of Parker White, Chris Turpin, Mike King, Tanner Rainville, Alexi Godbout, Stan Rey, Josh Daiek, Nick McNutt, Simon D’Artois, KC Deane, Mike Douglas, Josh Bibby, Callum Pettit, Kye Petersen and many others.


The Ski Journal Mailing List

We respect your time, and only send you the occasional update.